0 di keranjang

No products in the cart.


1 Aurora
Featuring – Gardika Gigih Pradipta
2 To Leave After The Memories Are Full
3 Unperfect Sky
Featuring – Sigit Agung Pramuditha
4 Behind The Window I See
5 Actually Storm Came Out From Your Soul
Featuring – Deni Ramdhani, Devita Dwi Ayu Anggraini
6 Let Me Erase You
7 God Knows Why This Should Be Kept For All The Time
8 My Life Without Me
9 Ngaben
Featuring – Ida Ayu Paramita Sarasvati
10 Watching The Night Away (I)
11 Watching The Night Away (II)

Genre : Rock / Shoegaze
Label : Sorge Records